Year at a Glance

    evening chapter meetings

    (5:30PM - 8:00 PM)

    Date Topic Speaker Venue
    Wed, Sep 13 Global Privacy, Record Erasure and the Right to be Forgotten James Dawson Vanderbilt Suites (44th & Vanderbilt, Grand Central)
    Wed, Oct 4 TBD TBD TBD
    Thu, Nov 9 TBD TBD TBD
    Wed, Jan 24 TBD TBD TBD
    Thu, Feb 15 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Mar 6 ARMA NYC Annual Conference - All-Day Educational Event Various NY Executive Conference Center (1601 Broadway @ West 48th St.)
    Wed, Apr 11 TBD TBD TBD
    Thu, May 17 TBD  TBD TBD
    Wed, Jun 6 Year-End Social Event  TBD TBD

     

    ARMA@Noon

    (12PM - 1:30PM)

    Date Topic Speaker Venue
    Tue, Sep 19 RIM Best Practices/Information Governance Dan McKnight TBD
    Tue, Oct 24 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Nov 14 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Dec 5 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Jan 9 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Feb 6 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Apr 17 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, May 22 TBD TBD TBD
    Tue, Jun 12 TBD TBD TBD

    Our Sponsors